BOOKING INFO

Sophie Kammann
sophie@internashville.com

TV

Vivian Hauner
Tel.: +49 (89) 540 222 – 9237
vivian.hauner@sonymusic.com

RADIO

Beastie Butterfly
Claudia Appel
Tel.: +49 (0) 172 – 451 02 55
claudia@beastiebutterfly.com

PRESSE

Ben Hiltrop
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 – 540 222 – 9073
ben.hiltrop@sonymusic.com

ONLINE

Starkult Promotion
Jörg Timp
Tel.: +49 (0) 211 – 30 21 17 – 0
joerg@starkult.de

MARKETING / PROMO ÖSTERREICH

Robert Krigovszky
Tel.: +43 (1) 60 154 – 118
robert.krigovszky@sonymusic.com

PROMO ÖSTERREICH

resonance promotions
Andi Appel
Tel.: +43 (0)664 43 46 555
andi.appel@resonance.at

MARKETING / PROMO SCHWEIZ

Anja Kueng
Tel.: +41 (44) 4043 – 290
anja.kueng@sonymusic.com